gråter

'I woke up around 10:00 am, Kenny and Scooter were acting weird. everyone was so quite... i didnt know what was happening. Kenny came to me and said he had something important to tell me, something serious. i told him to tell me... he looked at me and said "Justin, as you know Avalanna was very strong. well … today... dawned dead". then everything stopped.. my legs were shaking and i had a huge desire to break down and cry. i asked all of them to please leave and let me alone. My angel..i thought seeing her picture inside my head. i felt helpless. she didnt deserve it. she was struggling to win the battle.. i feel like i couldve done more and i miss her..but at least i know i made her dream come true and made her happy her last few months.. love you Avalanna.' -Justin Bieber 
 
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0